© All rights reserved. NepalKhabar


T20 Series: Nepal batting against Namibia


 |  Kathmandu

Namibia has elected to field first after winning the toss at the TU Cricket Ground in Kirtipur on Friday.

Invited to bat after losing the toss, Nepal has made 45 runs losing two wickets in 5.4 overs so far.

Nepal is under pressure to win today’s match to maintain the journey towards the final as it has already lost two series matches.

Nepal lost to Namibia by 20 runs in the first match and faced a 2-run defeat against Netherlands in the second match.

Nepal team:
Rohit Paudel (captain), Aasif Sheikh, Kushal Malla, Abinash Bohara, Sompal Kami, Pratis GC, Karan KC, Aarif Sheikh, Anil Sah, Gulsan Jha and Dipendra Singh Airee


Related News

ACC Premier Cup: Nepal loses to Hong Kong by 4 wickets in 3rd place play-off

Nepal lost to Hong Kong by four wickets in the third-place play-off of the ACC Premier Cup held at …

ACC Premier Cup Semis: Nepal faces 6-wicket defeat against UAE

United Arab Emirates (UAE) defeated Nepal by six wickets in the semifinal of the ACC Premier Cup he…

Airee holds 11th ICC ranking for all-rounders

Nepali national cricket team member Dipendra Singh Airee has advanced his position as an all-rounde…

Nepal storms into semis, remains unbeaten in group stage

Nepal has entered the semi-finals of the ACC Premier Cup remaining unbeaten in the group stage matc…