© All rights reserved. NepalKhabar


India batting against South Africa after winning the toss


 |  Kathmandu

Virat Kohli (Photo: ICC)

The final match of the ICC Men's T20 World Cup is taking place in West Indies on Saturday.

India elected to bat first against South Africa after winning the toss at the Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados.

India entered the final of the ICC World Cup by defeating England by 68 runs. Similarly, South Africa entered the final by defeating Afghanistan by 9 wickets in the semifinal of the ICC World Cup.

India Team 
Rohit Sharma (c)

Virat Kohli

Rishabh Pant

Suryakumar Yadav

Shivam Dube

Hardik Pandya

Ravindra Jadeja

Axar Patel

Kuldeep Yadav

Arshdeep Singh

Jasprit Bumrah

South Africa Team
Quinton de Kock

Reeza Hendricks

Aiden Markram (c)

Heinrich Klaasen

David Miller

Tristan Stubbs

Marco Jansen

Keshav Maharaj

Kagiso Rabada

Anrich Nortje

Tabraiz Shamsi


Related News

South Asian Karate: Nepal reigns supreme with 31 gold medals, India trails second

Nepal clinched the first position with 31 gold medals in the 8th South Asian Karate Championship he…

Nepal makes flying start with 6-wicket win against UAE in Asia Cup

Nepal has made a flying start in the Women’s Asia Cup that began in Sri Lanka from today. …

CAVA U-20:  Nepal taking on Kirgizstan this evening

Nepal lost to Sri Lanka in the first match of the Central Asian Volleyball Association (CAVA) U-20 …

French Embassy fetes Nepali Olympians ahead of Paris 2024 Olympic Games

The French Embassy in Nepal hosted a reception here on Tuesday at the French Residence in honor of …